[hand] [face]
The Original Deep Purple Web Pages
The Highway Star

Gillan 1980 DVD

Ian Gillan’s concert from Edinburgh 1980 with his band “Gillan” will be released on DVD March 13. The DVD feature…
1. Unchain Your Brain
2. Trouble
3. If You Believe Me
4. Mutually Assured Destruction
5. No Easy Way

Bonus Archive Footage
6. Vengeance
7. Smoke On The Water
8. Sleeping On The Job

Bonus Features
1. "Cannonball"-G.M.T.-Bernie Torme, John McCoy and Robin Guynew track from ex Gillan members
2. In depth interviews with John MCcoy, Bernie Torme, Colin Towns and Mick Underwood
3. History of GILLAN by Joe Geesin
4. Photo Gallery

You can preorder the DVD in our shop.
Thanks toAngel Air for the information.

Add a comment:

Preview no longer available -- once you press Post, that's it. All comments are subject to moderation policy.

||||Unauthorized copying, while sometimes necessary, is never as good as the real thing
© 1993-2024 The Highway Star and contributors
Posts, Calendar and Comments RSS feeds for The Highway Star