[hand] [face]
The Original Deep Purple Web Pages
The Highway Star

Rapture Tour Edition CD

The special tour edition of “Rapture Of The Deep” which we reported about before, will now be a limited double CD. You can order the CD in our shop.
1. Money Talks
2. Girls Like That
3. Wrong Man
4. Rapture Of The Deep
5. Clearly Quite Absurd
6. Don’t Let Go
7. Back To Back
8. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
9. MTV
10. Junkyard Blues
11. Before Time Began
+ Enhanced Part: Exclusive Studio Footage and E.P.K.

1. Clearly Quite Absurd (new version)
2. Things I Never Said (Japan bonus track)
3. The Well Dressed Guitar (unreleased)
4. Rapture Of The Deep (live)
5. Wrong Man (live)
6. Highway Star (live)
7. Smoke On The Water (live)
8. Perfect Strangers (live)
The live tracks are from London October 10, 2005
Thanks to The Aviator and DPAS for the information.

Add a comment:

Preview no longer available -- once you press Post, that's it. All comments are subject to moderation policy.

||||Unauthorized copying, while sometimes necessary, is never as good as the real thing
© 1993-2024 The Highway Star and contributors
Posts, Calendar and Comments RSS feeds for The Highway Star