[hand] [face]
The Original Deep Purple Web Pages
The Highway Star

Rapture Tour Edition CD

Edel will release a special Tour Edition of “Rapture Of The Deep“. The release date is set to February 2. The album will feature 4 additional live recordings as well as the 10 original tracks. You can preorder the CD in our shop.
1. Money Talks
2. Girls Like That
3. Wrong Man
4. Rapture Of The Deep
5. Clearly Quite Absurd
6. Don’t Let Go
7. Back To Back
8. Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
9. Junkyard Blues
10. Before Time Began
11. Rapture Of The Deep (live)
12. Wrong Man (live)
13. Highway Star (live)
14. Smoke On The Water (live)
Thanks to Rockahead.

Add a comment:

Preview no longer available -- once you press Post, that's it. All comments are subject to moderation policy.

||||Unauthorized copying, while sometimes necessary, is never as good as the real thing
© 1993-2024 The Highway Star and contributors
Posts, Calendar and Comments RSS feeds for The Highway Star