[hand] [face]
The Original Deep Purple Web Pages
The Highway Star

2018-03-16 – Don Airey – Ulm

Who
Don Airey
When
Friday, March 16, 2018
20:00 - All Ages Buy Tickets
Where
Roxy (map)
Schillerstraße 1/12
Ulm, Germany 89077

« Back to the calendar



3 Comments to “2018-03-16 – Don Airey – Ulm”:

  1. 1
    Nigel Young says:

    German tour dates, new album due out in March (earMUSIC/edel).
    https://scontent-lhr3-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/25348280_10155992402145908_4794072246744244044_n.jpg?oh=eb7e8d91d2fa74d35dcbd90db09fd0b5&oe=5AC191B3
    Fri or Sat 9 or 10.03.2018 Great Yarmouth classicrocktours.com/home.html
    Sun 11.03.2018 Brno Metro Music Bar metromusic.cz/
    Mon 12.03.2018 Olomouc Bounty Rock Cafe bountyrockcafe.cz/
    Wed 14.03.2018 Nové Mesto nad Váhom Blue Note bluenote.sk/
    Fri 16.03.2018 Ulm Roxy Kultur in den Hallen roxy.ulm.de/
    Sun 18.03.2018 Zoetermeer De Boerderij cultuurpodiumboerderij.nl/
    Tue 20.03.2018 Cambridge Junction J1 junction.co.uk/
    Wed 21.03.2018 Dortmund Musiktheater Piano musiktheater-piano.de/
    Thu 22.03.2018 Jena Kulturbahnhof kulturbahnhof.org
    Fri 23.03.2018 Bensheim Musiktheater Rex musiktheater-rex.de/
    Sat 24.03.2018 Rutesheim Uhlenspiegel uhlenspiegel.de/
    more dates to follow

  2. 2
    Nigel Young says:

    Fri 09.03.2018 Great Yarmouth Legends Of Rock classicrocktours.com/home.html
    Thu 15.03.2018 Velden am Wörthersee Bluesiana bluesiana.net/
    Sat 17.03.2018 Weert De Bosuil debosuil.nl/
    listed at simonmcbride.net/concert-tour, 13 dates in March.

  3. 3
    Nigel Young says:

    One Of A Kind tour:
    https://scontent-lhr3-1.cdninstagram.com/t51.2885-15/e35/25017240_2106410256039592_6247269986344108032_n.jpg

Add a comment:

Preview no longer available -- once you press Post, that's it. All comments are subject to moderation policy.

||||Unauthorized copying, while sometimes necessary, is never as good as the real thing
© 1993-2018 The Highway Star and contributors
Posts, Calendar and Comments RSS feeds for The Highway Star