[ d e e p P u r . p l e )
The Deep Purple Discographies
The Highway Star

Main Discography
Studio Albums
Live Albums
CD Singles
Vinyl Singles
Various Artists
Tribute Albums

Don Airey
Ritchie Blackmore
Tommy Bolin
David Coverdale
Rod Evans
Ian Gillan
Roger Glover
Glenn Hughes
Jon Lord
Steve Morse
Ian Paice
Joe Satriani
Nick Simper
Joe Lynn Turner

Discuss the Disco
Message boards

The Essential Deep Purple Survival Kit
Studio Albums Live Albums Videos & DVDs
Vinyl Singles CD Singles Compilations/Exploits/Rarities
Various Artists releases with Deep Purple material
Deep Purple Tribute Albums
Last major update on 30 September 2004

The Highway Star's Deep Purple Discography seeks to cover all, or at least most, official releases. Thus pirates are excluded, except where deemed necessary to make small notes of - they represent nothing we wish to endorce.

Mail any comments or corrections to Marcin Zalewski.

The 'who to blame' section...

This is the kind of info compilation that never seems to grow complete. Without the excellent help of a number of eminent people we would have no discography to offer you. Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaank yoooooouuuuuuww...

  • Cesar Munoz Azorín <cma1600(at)teleline.es>
  • Gabriel Beaudry <the.rusty(at)sympatico.ca>
  • Karl-Heinz Baier <Baier-Flensburg(at)t-online.de>
  • Alessandro Bertinotti <BIBTO008(at)ITOCSIVM.CSI.IT>
  • Jess Boronico <jboronic(at)mondec.monmouth.edu>
  • Tobias Braun <tobias_s_braun(at)hotmail.com>
  • Michael Buchholtz <M_Buchholtz(at)t-online.de>
  • Arturo Camillacci <arturo(at)online.az>
  • Fabio Caputo <fabio.caputo1(at)tin.it>
  • Joe Cath <joecath(at)aol.com>
  • Louie Cole <libl(at)library.leeds.ac.uk>
  • Jim Collins <metaljim(at)idir.net>
  • Mike Collins <mcollins(at)oxmol.co.uk>
  • Gary Critcher <tyrrell005(at)hotmail.com>
  • João Cunha <jcunha(at)telepac.pc>
  • Brian Currin <brian.currin(at)new.co.za>
  • Michael Davis <michael.davis(at)ferc.fed.us>
  • Joseph Davolt <POP04(at)webtv.net>
  • Peter Degen <p.degen(at)chello.nl>
  • Stone Deluxe <stonedeluxe(at)yahoo.com>
  • Ranko Dojcinovic <dojcin(at)inecco.net>
  • Steve Dunbar <Dpurpleface(at)aol.com>
  • Ern R. F. <ernmusic(at)mixmail.com>
  • Giovanni Favero <giofav(at)uol.com.br>
  • Craig Fenton <fixing_a_hole60(at)hotmail.com>
  • Barb Fox <BarbFox(at)aol.com>
  • Akiko Hada <akiko(at)bunnies.de>
  • Hartley <HartR1(at)aol.com>
  • Rasmus Heide <rasmus(at)deep-purple.com>
  • Heikki Heino <heikki.heino(at)riihimaki.fi>
  • JD Hogge <JD_Hogge(at)dom.com>
  • Benny Holmström <benny(at)deep-purple.com>
  • Nicolas Houle <nickh(at)videotron.ca>
  • Ed Janx <edjanx(at)deep-purple.com>
  • Thomas Binderup Jensen <tbj(at)kiku.dk>
  • Joanne <GL_S523(at)kingston.ac.uk>
  • Joe <cjb0131(at)is2.nyu.edu>
  • Jon <oetomo(at)mail.uni-mainz.de>
  • Dirk Kahler <g.kahler(at)sparkasse-magdeburg.de>
  • Herman Kerremans <herman.kerremans(at)marshmc.com>
  • Oleg Klimov <klimov(at)nusun.jinr.dubna.su>
  • Kurt <kurtandtracie(at)yahoo.com>
  • Gerald Kuss <gerald.kuss(at)aon.at>
  • John LaRocque <larocque(at)chrs.com>
  • Lizz <rhbc(at)ix.netcom.com>
  • Robert Löhr <loehr(at)molgen.biologie.uni-mainz.de>
  • Jorge Lopez de Cardenas <lopezdecardenas(at)cnbv.gob.mx>
  • Ivan Ma <yuichung(at)netvigator.com>
  • Patrick MacDonald <patmac(at)mortimer.com>
  • Åke Mårtensson <are.slk(at)mbox300.swipnet.se>
  • Sergio Martorelli <smartt(at)uol.com.br>
  • Peter Mayr <jonlord(at)teleline.es>
  • Doug McBeath <Doug(at)COMMUNIC-8.com>
  • Chris McLaren <chm(at)mpc.mintek.ac.za>
  • Thomas Meyer <CHERKAZOO@aol.com>
  • John Miaou <afrjm(at)hum.gu.se>
  • René Mikkelsen <bomik(at)post5.tele.dk>
  • Christian Mohr <cmohr(at)bonn-online.com>
  • Gary Moran <gary_moran(at)yahoo.com>
  • Steven Murdoch <mudrock(at)airmail.net>
  • Peter Neumann <Peter.Neumann(at)mch.siemens.de>
  • Eric S Nicholson <ecnicholson(at)juno.com>
  • Jari Nieminen <jari.nieminen(at)salpauslahti.fi>
  • Arto Noronen <arto.noronen(at)pp.inet.fi>
  • Mark O <whomark(at)snip.net>
  • Gene O'Neal <goneal(at)freenet.vcu.edu>
  • Y Altan Orkun <altanorkun(at)interyapi.com>
  • Malcolm Ormiston <malcolm_ormiston(at)hotmail.com>
  • Thorleif Østmoe <thorleif.ostmoe(at)c2i.net>
  • Stathis Panagiotopoulos <span(at)deep-purple.com>
  • Paul <PaulPurple1968(at)aol.com>
  • Ronny Persson <RONNY.PERSSON(at)ikanobanken.ikano.se>
  • Pitufin <pitufin(at)bbs.mundivia.es>
  • Franck Pochon <franck.pochon(at)hol.fr>
  • Andre Pompeo <apompeo(at)correionet.com.br>
  • Monica Prosperi <monica_p62(at)hotmail.com>
  • Jim Rice <ad092(at)ccn.cs.dal.ca>
  • Jeffrey Rinscheid <catlas(at)hostare.ho.att.com>
  • Masa Satoh <xenon-cd(at)02.246.ne.jp>
  • Karsten Schulz <karsten.schulz(at)okay.net>
  • Rich Scofield <digital_rich(at)hotmail.com>
  • sd <blafra(at)freesurf.ch>
  • Murray Shuttleworth <shuttle(at)es.co.nz>
  • Keith Silvia <Dkscrazyman(at)aol.com>
  • Knut Skjollby
  • sogg <vxc(at)writeme.com>
  • Nick Soveiko <nsoveiko(at)doe.carleton.ca>
  • SpidaGawd <SpidaGawd(at)aol.com>
  • Kevin Spiritus >kevin.spiritus(at)pandora.be<
  • Bert Ter Steege <bert(at)te.xs4all.nl>
  • Trond Strøm <t.j.strom(at)isaf.no>
  • Marc Thoma <thomama(at)pt.lu>
  • Emil Totev <emilt(at)tot-consult.com>
  • Martin Vardanov <vardanov(at)earthlink.net>
  • Andrea Vellano <avellano(at)libero.it>
  • Leslie Wainwright <LES(at)wainwright95.fsnet.co.uk>
  • Mamoru Watanabe <EtchiePinkmore(at)aol.com>
  • Mark Douglas White <whitem(at)postbox.csi.cuny.edu>
  • Yannick <yannick.carreyn(at)tvd.be>
  • Nigel Young <NigelYoung(at)aol.com>
  • Denis Züürcher <rainbow@bluewin.ch>

    Thanks are rightfully due also to...

  • Mike Eriksson for his Swedish DP fanzine Deep Purple Forever!
  • Simon Robinson for his invaluable sleeve notes & international DPAS fanzine Darker Than Blue
  • ALL the people frequenting the newsgroup alt.music.deep-purple
  • a fair amount of album & single sleeves

  • and obviously...Deep Purple!

Donor Section

[ en-gb ] [ en-us ] [ de ] [ ja ] [ it ] [ pl ]


Subscribe to:
The Highway Star Update!

Participate in:
Purple discussions

Join the:
Mailing lists

Purple Tours
Tour Dates
Tour Reviews

Purple Music
Upcoming Releases

Sound Archives
MIDI Archives
Movie Archives

Other Sections
Frequently Asked Q's
Image Gallery
Purple Contributions
Special Features
Bios/Family Tree
Joanna's Gossip
Who To Blame



Unauthorized copying, while sometimes necessary, is never as good as the real thing (with apologies to Ani)
(c) 2005, The Highway Star

|||| _|_ This site is EMI approved