[% META title = 'The Deep Purple Discography' %]

Rosco Gordon

Roscoe Rocks Again (1983)

  1. The chicken
  2. Hello baby
  3. Kansas City
  4. I don't wanna die
  5. I got so many women
  6. Darling I really love you
  7. Shooby ooby
  8. 3 o'clock blues

Recorded at 100 club in Oxford Street in London during 1978. Peter Parks handled the guitars during the early parts of the sessions, but when Wayne Bennett (of Bobby "Blue" Bland fame) came in he stepped down and let the latter do the guitars. Produced by the owner of the 100 Club.