[% META title = 'The Deep Purple Discography' %]

Lita Ford

Dangerous Curves (1991)

  1. Larger than life
  2. What do ya know about love
  3. Shot of poison
  4. Bad love
  5. Playin' with fire
  6. Hellbound train
  7. Black window
  8. Little too early (Turner/Blakemore)
  9. Holy man
  10. Tambourine man
  11. Little black spider

Track 8 might be a left-over track from Turner's Fandango days. It doesn't seem to appear on any Fandango albums. Also, Turner does some backing vocals on the album somewhere - possibly the track that he and Blakemore wrote.